Ekurhuleni TVET College

  2. »
  4. »
  6. »
  7. Ekurhuleni TVET College

Ekurhuleni East TVET College (EEC) is located in five towns of Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality (EMM). These are: Springs, Kwa-Thema, Daveyton, Benoni and Brakpan. There are however six college sites that are spreading across the five towns. These sites comprises of five campuses offering mainly NCV and Report 191 programmes while the sixth one is a center of specialization. The campuses offering NCV and Report 191 programmes comprise of Benoni Campus, Brakpan Campus, Daveyton Campus, Kwa-Thema Campus as well as Springs Campus. One and the only center of Specialization which was established in 2015 is called Artisan & Skills Development Center which is situated in the industrial area of Springs town as well.

CCBC Member

Contact Information
Sam Ngema Rd,
Suburbs: Springs
City: Johannesburg
Country: South Africa
Phone: 011 730 6600

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send message to listing owner

Send message to moderator